Arctic Council
Branding, Graphic Design

Working group redesign

The Arctic Council is a high-level intergovernmental forum that addresses issues faced by the Arctic governments and the indigenous people of the Arctic. Eight member countries constitute the council: Canada, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Russia, Sweden, and the United States.

The council sports six working groups, all of which has their own identity. Flip has refined the Arctic Council groups by designing a flexible identity system, encapsulating all groups under the same umbrella; The Arctic Council.